OrangePI Club
Fba dont work CPS2 Games. Help - Printable Version

+- OrangePI Club (http://orangepi.club)
+-- Forum: International (English) Forums (http://orangepi.club/forumdisplay.php?fid=3)
+--- Forum: *nix Distro (http://orangepi.club/forumdisplay.php?fid=4)
+---- Forum: RetrOrangePi v4 (http://orangepi.club/forumdisplay.php?fid=31)
+----- Forum: SUPPORT (http://orangepi.club/forumdisplay.php?fid=34)
+----- Thread: Fba dont work CPS2 Games. Help (/showthread.php?tid=2479)



Fba dont work CPS2 Games. Help - batistars30 - 04-03-2018

Hello, I have a problem with my cps2 games. I downloaded the launch screen and put it in the opt / retropie / config folder, but now my cps2 games do not start, cps1 and cps3 are normal. I noticed that only the ir-fbalpha has to choose, I remember that I had other cores,, how to solve this?


RE: Fba dont work CPS2 Games. Help - alexkidd - 04-03-2018

What games are you trying? Please post full name and size.


RE: Fba dont work CPS2 Games. Help - batistars30 - 04-03-2018

(04-03-2018, 05:08 PM)alexkidd Wrote: What games are you trying? Please post full name and size.









I'm trying the capcom Cps2 games, like marvel vs capcom, but it does not enter the game, after I put the launching games, it does not enter anymore, I put the image of nintendont, but did not back up, and now it does not work anymore, it has how to go back, the funny thing is that other capcom games, such as cadilacs and dinossaurs, street fighter 3, which are also from capcom, but are cps1 and cps3, respectively, fuses, including neogeo, but the strangest is that the other fba colors do not appear in the settings to choose from which to run the games.


RE: Fba dont work CPS2 Games. Help - alexkidd - 04-03-2018

download http://www.retrorangepi.org/es_systems.cfg and copy to /opt/retropie/configs/all/emulationstation/
it will fix, hopefully