Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Error when i start ropi on tv
#1
Hi everyone.
I own a opipc plus with ropi 4.1 on it.
Everything works fine when i plug it on the 24" pc monitor by hdmi but when i plug it on the tv ( tried both on a 42" and 32") i got the error u can see by the attachment.
   

What is the problem??
Reply
#2
delete boot.bmp from sdcard (FAT partition)
Reply
#3
It seem to work... But now i have another problem: i canged the resolution by h3disp command and i cannot start the so cause the monitor does not support that resolution. Is there in the fat partition a file where i can change the resolution back without enter un ropi?
Reply
#4
Yes, the same partition, copy orangepipcplus.bin from the bin folder and replace script.bin on the root
Reply
#5
Ty very much. Works like a charm
Reply


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  Dual Arcade Sticks (NationZ Chipset) RoPI on "Pandoras Box 6" AboveUnrefined 35 5,244 09-19-2018, 02:42 AM
Last Post: akira84
  Clone ROPI 4.1 from EMMC to MicroSD garcia 2 146 08-02-2018, 10:53 PM
Last Post: alexkidd
  Wifi error opi zero plus 2 h3 Merlin3D 1 195 07-29-2018, 02:50 PM
Last Post: alexkidd
  Well i need helo...ropi not booting..special case masteripper 4 300 07-15-2018, 01:27 PM
Last Post: masteripper
  ppsspp update error rtokuda 22 2,388 07-13-2018, 05:29 PM
Last Post: rtokuda
  + Start UAe4ARM doesn´t start rtokuda 5 413 07-12-2018, 01:49 AM
Last Post: alexkidd
  Emulationstation does not start svj3ist 4 474 06-23-2018, 04:40 PM
Last Post: svj3ist
  MMC Memory Installation Error rtokuda 1 342 06-12-2018, 12:23 PM
Last Post: alexkidd
  Orangepi pc image comes out of the screen Ropi 4.1 juliodias0297 8 1,614 05-21-2018, 12:19 PM
Last Post: juliodias0297
  OPANGEPI PC ROPI 4.1 gamepad problem unrw@mail.ru 8 2,003 05-05-2018, 08:48 AM
Last Post: djcasl

Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)