Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Replace openelec
#1
Hi everyone, I want to replace openelec with libreleec, this is really? Without recompiling?
Reply
#2
we never tested. Last time we've seen it, it didnt have proper hardware acceleration, so we dont think it will work without recompiling.
Reply


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  Openelec locked on Home screen Nill2016 5 2,513 12-22-2018, 09:05 PM
Last Post: Nill2016
  resize OpenELEC partition sprectre 2 1,529 03-27-2018, 10:51 AM
Last Post: sprectre
  Openelec Update in OrangePI PC+ Lamerjack 1 1,911 03-05-2018, 05:36 PM
Last Post: alexkidd
  OPENELEC in rca tv moyason 1 1,326 02-18-2018, 12:47 PM
Last Post: alexkidd
  Openelec Update. Lamerjack 5 4,531 02-15-2018, 11:54 AM
Last Post: Lamerjack
  OpeneLec sh: can't access tty; job control turned off alveniz 17 9,879 02-06-2018, 10:50 PM
Last Post: alexkidd
  How do remove the Openelec? robson 4 2,475 01-22-2018, 09:53 PM
Last Post: robson
  OPENELEC Lamerjack 3 2,141 01-10-2018, 01:00 PM
Last Post: alexkidd
  OpenELEC default config files OrangePI PC Lichtenshtein 1 1,488 01-10-2018, 10:42 AM
Last Post: alexkidd
  openelec and kodi aric1979 1 2,059 12-05-2017, 12:11 PM
Last Post: alexkidd

Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)