Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Delete Retropie menu
#1
Good afternoon. I would like to delete retropie menu in retrorangepi. How to do it? Thanks!!!
Reply
#2
Home / 'retropiemenu' name change.

ex) retropiemenu-112
Reply


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  Disable back button B in menu mktaia 0 27 08-20-2019, 02:59 PM
Last Post: mktaia
  Hide "RETROPIE" menu in emulationstation, music disappears. cyborg 4 63 08-16-2019, 11:10 AM
Last Post: cyborg
  How to reactivate music in menu? Revnus 3 317 06-28-2019, 01:53 AM
Last Post: Revnus
Photo remove permanently while pressing start button, menu ropi 4.2 slim kleberpis 1 184 06-24-2019, 02:41 PM
Last Post: alexkidd
  Strange activity with RetroArch Menu niarbagem 3 780 02-08-2019, 04:34 PM
Last Post: alexkidd
  Openbor menu controls and file limit. kill_us_Now 1 629 12-22-2018, 08:41 PM
Last Post: kill_us_Now
  Ropi 4.2 full - Nintendo64 - Parallel N64 – Don't Save Quick menu jimlee32 0 656 09-11-2018, 02:44 AM
Last Post: jimlee32

Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)